BEN COIN AMA 24/5 with Bitboycrypto

BenCoin
5 min readMay 24, 2023

Let us begin the AMA.

Any exchange this week?

We have decided to focus on two main exchanges first. We are basically going to let them fight out who can get us listed first. Should be end of week or next week at latest.

Who are the new team members?

We will be announcing a new COO in the next few days. Maybe as soon as tomorrow!

Is Stake a real sponsorship opportunity? If so, how is that going?

Yes we have had real conversations about $BEN going live on Stake. We do not have a timeline yet, but are working hard on it. The more legit we go, the better chance we have. I believe within 2–3 months it will be on there. They also have a process and they don’t have a ton of coins so it’s a select list.

When will roadmap be revealed?

Thursday at 10PM EST

What made you want BEN coin, beside the namesake, and what will you do better than previous owner?

This was an incredible. I’m an influencer. I can’t do a sale. So Ben.ETH gave me a gift on a silver platter without realizing it. I accidentally got tied to this after my tweet about $BEN exploded. Once I felt like I was tied to it, I couldn’t let the community down and needed to take control of it through the BCF (Ben Coin Foundation). I was then challenged with creating something with utility. And I had this incredible idea to turn this into a crypto adoption coin. It’s a win-win. No one is doing anything like we are. No coin is like it.

How do you plan to market Ben coin outside of the U.S?

Great question, I think first and foremost through exchanges. Then with our public awareness campaign budget I assume we will do booths at international conferences where we can enlist more members to $BEN Nation to help us push crypto adoption.

What are the ideas for bringing in crypto adoption?

It’s a 4 pronged plan:

1. Pro-Crypto Public Awareness Advertising Campaigns
2. Funding pro crypto politicians and regulations. We also will work to secure a lobbying company right away.
3. Strategic crypto education — getting crypto materials to schools, libraries, independent seminars, workshops and much more
4. Cleaning up the crypto news space. We are going to create an unbiased news network to destroy cointelegraph, coindesk, and the block. They are all paid garbage

Will there be a burn mechanism?

Starting in Q4 we are going to have community initiatives $BEN holders can vote on. These will range from burn mechanisms, buybacks, selling tax, etc. But the community will choose them. At some point we will take ideas from the community and choose the best 4–6 for voting

Is listing in Binance possible?

I would say not only possible — but probable. But they have slowed their listing process. Goal would be be end of Q3.

We know you have connections. Are you going to leverage that to bring partnerships to BEN?

We will be announcing our first partner this week probably. But we are going to take the Chainlink approach and get as many partners as we can. It makes sense after all. This is a crypto adoption coin. Join us if you are pro crypto. It’s a simple message.

When are you going to sell BEN merch?

I think by the end of the week we should have at least something on HitMerch.com

How mainstream do you see BEN going? Like commercials during Super Bowl?

Yes. Like the Super Bowl. If project does as well as I think, I certainly think this Super Bowl could be in play, I already bought tickets so you will have to tell me how it looks on TV lol. No promises on this one… but I love the idea and will try.

You said you were in talks with government officials, at the end of it all with BEN Coin. What would you like to see passed or addressed in government and legislation to help support cryptocurrency as a whole?

1. Gary Gensler fired
2. Altcoins with utility considered commodities
3. Laws to lock in proof of work as legal
4. Crypto Influencer regulations
5. Derivatives trading legalized
6. Destroy accredited investor laws
7. Anything pro crypto that helps retail traders

Forgive my ignorance, but what is a Crypto adoption coin?

$BEN coin lol. There isn’t another one like it which is why people don’t get it yet. The funds from trading $BEN coin will go directly towards efforts to help crypto adoption. These are the 4 pronged adoption initiatives I laid out earlier. So when you trade $BEN, you are supporting the entire movement.

Do you think that once MC hits 500M or the 6months no sell period , holders may start to sell, since the largest wallets can start to sell?
Is there a catalyst on the roadmap at that bench mark that will encourage retailers to buy in?

Look guys, neither myself nor my backers are looking to sell. We just need the option to at some point. We can’t say we will never ever sell anything. For me, the point is adoption. My backers support that, but also they run a business. But I can tell you, we are both in agreement that just because we can sell doesn’t mean we will. My goal for this project is a $35B market cap. At the park of the bull run. I definitely want billions. So the motivation to not sell and to continue to buy in comes from the goal.

When will then new website be up and running. Along with a newly designed twitter page? I believe Crypto adoption is the only way period to fix the Global Banking Crisis. All countries are addicted to printing Money. Does the Ben COIN foundation support a BTC standard. I.E. the new Gold Standard?

New website will be up in a few days. Twitter will be taken care of hopefully tmrw. It’s been a whirlwind guys. Tackling a lot of things at once plus all my regular stuff.

Yes the BCF does support a Bitcoin standard similar to gold standard for a world reserve currency and national currencies

Do you have plans to increase liquidity through a percentage of the yields?

If we need to increase liquidity then we will, no worries.

I held for weeks but sold yesterday at the bottom, why did it suddenly moon?

I can’t tell you exactly why people buy or sell. My head is down and focused on making the project better. Unlike other projects, you will see the results of $BEN coin. Obviously tho now I that Ben.ETH and myself completed the deal, people are more confident in the project so people are excited. Fro good reason.

That concludes todays AMA. Thank you for your questions!

--

--